Anyone with a valid medical card may shop at our store. Anyone under the age of 18 must have a legal caregiver accompany them.
We accept cash and debit cards. Card purchases function as a cashless ATM, incurring a $3 fee. Sales totals are rounded up to the nearest $5 interval, and the difference is given back to you in cash. All cash sales receive a 2% discount.
What don’t we carry? At Gram’s, we have tons of products from many partners and brands all under one roof. From flower to concentrates, from edibles to accessories, we have it all. And if you don’t know what you’re looking for, our knowledgeable staff can help you find the right product.
We require all customers to have a valid medical card and a government-issued ID.
You must be aged 18 years-old or over in order to get a medical card for yourself. Caregivers must be aged 21 or over and can apply on behalf of a minor patient (under the age of 18). There are no qualifying medical conditions listed under Maine law.
Nope! We accept all valid medical cards and government-issued IDs from those states that allow its residents to purchase in the state of Maine.
Gram’s does not provide medical cards. However, we do occasionally have a registered nurse practitioner on-site for appointments. Anyone who gets a new or renewed card at these events automatically receives $50 instant in-store credit to be used that day. Medical cards are $50. Keep an eye on our social media to find out when the next event will be.
Customer satisfaction is important to us. All returns will be evaluated on a case-by-case basis. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to stop in or contact us.
Unfortunately no, not at this time. Online orders are for in-store pickup only.
Yes! We sell seedlings and clones April through June.
Yep! It’s simple—members earn 2 points for every $1 spent. 25 points earns $1 off, 50 points, $2 off, etc. On Tuesdays, all purchases qualify for earning triple points. No sign-ups necessary, it comes automatically as part of becoming a customer. Click Here for more information.
In-state residents can purchase up to 2.5 ounces of a combination of cannabis, cannabis concentrate, and cannabis products per day. Out-of-state residents can purchase up to 2.5 ounces every 15 days.
Sure can. Jump on over to our contact page and send us a message. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.
It is crucial to understand all of the laws and guidelines regarding legal marijuana in your particular municipality. Be sure to pay attention to the information referenced below before embarking on your natural wellness path.
“Between the 19th century and the 21st century, Maine regarded marijuana as an illegal substance and opposed its use. In 1913 Maine banned recreational cannabis after a few other U.S. states. This encouraged the illegal cannabis market to thrive for several decades. However, in 1976, Maine became the third U.S. state to officially decriminalize the possession of marijuana in small quantities.”
Maine Marijuana Legalization:
“Maine marijuana laws permit both medical and recreational cannabis use in 2021. In November 1999, 62% of Maine voters supported ballot Question 2, which legalized medical cannabis. In 2016, recreational cannabis became legal in Maine after a majority vote for ballot Question 1. The sale of recreational marijuana eventually commenced on October 9, 2020, as provided in LD 719.”